• Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James S

    May 31, 2020

    The Professional and Friendly People of Team Z! Thank You so much for helping us make our dream come true! .

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jaime H

    May 28, 2020

    The constant communication & immediate response to questions.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Rebecca S

    May 28, 2020

    Leo was very good about answering all of our questions. Was quick to respond. He made us comfortable through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Apolinar L

    May 24, 2020

    Communication was great. E sign convinience!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Barbara S

    May 17, 2020

    Everybody was professional, pleasant, helpful, and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alvin G

    May 16, 2020

    Professional, courteous and very fast services. Fast response to questions and problem resolution. The whole team is great.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Heather W

    May 15, 2020

    Great!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gilbert M

    May 14, 2020

    You managed to refi my loan with a VA loan which I have been trying to do for over two years. I can now plan my retirement knowing all my debt is gone except my home. Thank you for the work your team put in to this.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jordi D

    May 10, 2020

    My wife and I had a smooth buying process thanks to Leo and his amazing team! We’re first time home buyers, and Leo explained everything from top to bottom to ensure we knew what we wanted was right for us. We couldn’t be more happier with our new home. Thanks Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jesus V

    May 7, 2020

    have used Leo on other transactions always a good experience to work with.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Serena G

    April 8, 2020

    What made my experience enjoyable with Fairway is the fact that they had constant communication with me. Their online portal is User-friendly and the staff is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend using Leo for any future Loan needs!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Keivi P

    April 1, 2020

    Since day one Leo and his team guided me thoroughly, they explained everything and helped me with any questions and concerns that came my way. I will definitely be recommending them to family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Timothy N

    March 30, 2020

    Leo and the team where very professional and prompt during the process. Leo provided guidance through each step and explained everything thoroughly. Leo was able to float a better interest rate as it dropped right before the initial closing. This no doubt caused more work on his end, he did not hesitate and reworked the mortgage.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Charlene N

    March 26, 2020

    Leo Zuniga and his team were outstanding. Best refinancing experience we've ever had. All our questions were answered promptly and the entire process went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Steven E

    March 24, 2020

    Extremely easy process. All parties were available when I had any questions.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Andrea B

    March 18, 2020

    How everyone one worked as a team. You all made a feel like family.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Bobbi J

    March 16, 2020

    This is my 3rd loan with Leo's team, and they have remained consistently awesome! Leo takes the time to consider not just the loan request itself, but the circumstances driving the request, which allows him to build a deal that best fits my needs. His team is helpful and efficient, and every one of them works to show the same care and consideration that Leo inspires. When it comes to the most important investment you make for your family, why trust it to just anyone? Leo Zuniga's got my back!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Courtney L

    March 16, 2020

    Leo worked around the clock to ensure we got into our house as quickly and smoothly as possible. We appreciated the time and effort he put in for us.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William E

    March 11, 2020

    Leo does a great job at communicating to my wife and I throughout the entire process. He was always available when we had questions on our refinance.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Chase E

    March 6, 2020

    Leo made everything easy to understand and I learned a lot of helpful information that will stay with me forever!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lucio H

    March 5, 2020

    Eficiencia, atención

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Christopher N

    February 25, 2020

    How easy he made the whole thing including working on the weekend

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lori N

    February 24, 2020

    Leo made the process very smooth and easy.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Matteo D

    February 24, 2020

    The team at Fairway were always available to answer questions day or night. They made the process seamless and easy to understand. They did not only give me one option for the mortgage, but instead gave me a very detailed breakdown of how each option would impact the costs associated with my new build.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Robert S

    February 2, 2020

    Leo was great to work with very professional and very efficient. Made 2 closings right on time very smooth.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lisa S

    January 17, 2020

    Great experience

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Bryan R

    January 15, 2020

    Leo was always responsive and went above and beyond to obtain the best rates for us. Leo is an expert in his field and goes the extra mile for his clients. I highly recommend Leo and his staff for all areas in which they provide services for. Great job Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Douglas S

    January 10, 2020

    Just the sense of calmness and never getting the feeling of worry or anything about the process it fealt flawless and always being informed of all that was happening with our loan. Also want to thank Hiedi Long she was always there for us and explained anything and everything we may have had questions or concerns about. Thank you all...

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mathew D

    December 16, 2019

    Leo was always there if you had any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Eglael D

    December 16, 2019

    Communication was great and everything was handled promptly.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jaime B

    December 9, 2019

    The team seemed to work together well. They answered all my questions promptly. I felt that I was in good hands throughout the loan process. It was great dealing with this group of professionals. I wouldn't hesitate to use this group again. Thanks again Jaime N. Bejar

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ronald W

    December 8, 2019

    Leo always goes the extra mile for us. He and his team are amazing.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lynnae G

    December 5, 2019

    Great people. Great communication and so efficient.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Troy G

    November 27, 2019

    We are absolutely grateful for the amazing effort Leo gave throughout our first home buying experience! He gave kept us updated with tips and information to us prepared and at ease every step of the way. I felt very confident in his ability to help us close on the perfect home we wanted. Leo and the team will be the first person I would recommend for my friends and family. And first for our next home soon.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Michelle H

    November 27, 2019

    Leo and Team are always great to work with and I have already referred them out! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    John S

    November 24, 2019

    Very efficient office but still friendly and easy to deal with. I think it was a great choice for us.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Edgardo T

    November 23, 2019

    From the beginning leo was very pleasant and attentive. Any time I was skeptical about something or had a question he wouldn't hesitate to clarify things or guide me along. This was my first time doing a home refinance and I can say leo and his team made it as as easy as can be. Electronic signature for mostly every document was a plus saved me a bunch of trips. He got me a great deal. Also want to thank Heidi for all her help. Overall it was a great experience was a pleasure working with.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gayla S

    November 22, 2019

    Re-Fi was done within 3 weeks of starting! Quick & easy. Leo & Heidi are both very easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alda B

    November 22, 2019

    Timely responses, thank you Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Diana G

    November 15, 2019

    Daily communication keeping me constantly up to date on what the next step was. Continuously answered any questions or concerns that i had. Quick process and would definitely use again in the future.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark G

    November 15, 2019

    Communication was outstanding. Continuously answered questions. Made it easy to start process. Gave a list of what was needed. Great people to work with. Have had three previous experiences with this company and will continue to use them.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Craig K

    October 23, 2019

    Leo, Heidi and rest of the team were there every step of the way to make this a quick and easy refi.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lisa C

    October 23, 2019

    Great service was the fastest service ever had a doing a loan Leo and Heidi were great making sure the process was easy so thank you so much for all you did .

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jason S

    October 23, 2019

    Leo and his crew were awesome, helping my wife grow our credit which enabled us to get a great buy on a wonderful house that we can make our home. Thank you again Leo!!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Kathryn W

    October 21, 2019

    Leo was able to explain when we had questions with closing costs. Great experience!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Riah M

    October 20, 2019

    As per time buyer, we really don’t know details about purchasing house and steps and what to do. Leo is thorough with details and make sure that we understand what we need to do. He is easy to approach and you can feel his willingness to help you.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Cesar M

    October 18, 2019

    Leo was great and understood my needs and made sure my experience was the best! Thank you Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ronald S

    October 17, 2019

    Great people to work with and very helpful. Any questions were answered quickly and they kept us posted where everything stood all along the way.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Wendell V

    October 16, 2019

    Better communication but besides that I knew he had our back all the way to the end.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Erin V

    October 16, 2019

    Leo and his team made miracles happen for us that we can't thank him enough for. He worked so hard and made us feel like we were his only clients. His entire team was fantastic. Buying a house is stressful and when it came down to it, he was in our corner and had our backs and made things happen that seemed impossible. We are living in our dream home and we could not have done it without Leo and his entire team!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jordan B

    October 15, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Anahi M

    October 14, 2019

    The whole process of selling and buying a house was super easy with the help of Lisle Zuniga thank you so much for everything. We are in love with our new home.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Hermelinda B

    October 1, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Heather L

    September 30, 2019

    Leo was Very professional and friendly and a huge help with our home buying process!! Would recommend to friends and family for sure!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gilbert V

    September 25, 2019

    Outstanding customer service!!!!! This is my 3rd time working with Leo Zuniga, and the level of professionalism is unmatched, I will continue to work with him and his team for any of my future real estate needs!!! Thank you Leo!!!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Carmen M

    September 25, 2019

    Since day 1 last year that we met with Leo at our first meeting we were blessed. We received the best customer service. The entire team kept communication with us outstanding at ALL times every step from beginning to end. Everyone was and is very pleasant, personable, professional in every manner. Leo Zuniga and the entire Fairway team will always be referred as the #1 team and company. God bless you all

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Nadia P

    September 23, 2019

    Leo and his team don't hesitate to answer any questions you may have, and explain to you what you may not know!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ernest A

    September 15, 2019

    The staff was very professional and paper work was done in a timely manner. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dennis M

    September 14, 2019

    I will never work with anyone but Leo and his team. He fights for you if there's anything that gets in the way, and communicates after work and during weekends when needed. He has very good suggestions that help your loan go smoothly. I will refer him to whoever I know that's looking to buy a home!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pamela R

    September 5, 2019

    Great experience. No stress throughout the transaction. Heidi and Leo communicated with me each step and I was able to take care of things while being out of town. Second time working with them and will definitely recommend them to others. GREAT JOB!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Bryan G

    September 4, 2019

    We were headed down a bad road with our current lender on our refinance we were referred to Leo and his team. They really jumped in and got us out of a bad situation. They explained every step of the process and answered all of our questions all hours of the day. They were very patient and knowledgeable. We are so grateful for them.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jeffrey M

    August 25, 2019

    Everything went smoothly.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Juana A

    August 21, 2019

    Very great service

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Thomas W

    August 17, 2019

    Leo gave us all of our options and guided us through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mieczyslawa W

    August 14, 2019

    Leo and his team did an amazing job! He was always there to answer my questions, everything happened on time, and I know I got the best possible deal.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Adalberto J

    August 14, 2019

    Leo you guys are awesome. A special thanks for everyone that work hard to make the process of getting my house really easy. Grate team. Thank you

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alexandru T

    August 12, 2019

    Great job Leo! Very nice surprise getting a refund back from the escrow deposit, and not having to pay anything out of pocket for closing fees... not to mention he got me a lower interest rate than my 1st mortgage company I switched from. I will definitely recommend Leo to friends & family, and use them again to refinance.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Scott B

    August 2, 2019

    The communication was outstanding! And they were very fast and professional..

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Howard V

    July 30, 2019

    This is my second loan with Leo and it's a pleasure to work him and the group. They are on top of things the entire way.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Nirmala A

    July 26, 2019

    The expertise, promptness, kindness and patience.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jessica C

    July 23, 2019

    Great team working together to get things done.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Caeleigh B

    July 16, 2019

    Leo always checking in with me and my family to make sure we understood everything and asked if we had any questions. Everything was done in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Diana S

    June 26, 2019

    Leo was very helpful and informative with any questions we had during our process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Michael S

    June 23, 2019

    Have purchased many homes and gone through different mortgage companies over the years and none were as easy and informative as working with Leo and his team! I have already sent him 2 clients! Highly recommend A+, 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Fred O

    June 22, 2019

    His professionalism, Knowledge, Care, office systems, and overall desire to provide a great service.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Isabelle O

    June 22, 2019

    Very professional and friendly office from the loan officer to the employees, great location for us, its about 20 minutes from our home and 15 minutes to our Realty One office. Closed very quickly. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pedro Z

    June 12, 2019

    Leo was very knowledgeable helped us understand more about refinancing I would recommend him.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jesus N

    June 12, 2019

    The experience was great! Overall service was great! Very professional!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dagoberto C

    June 12, 2019

    Leo & his team were great!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Saul R

    June 6, 2019

    Achieving our dream on purchasing our first home! A bumpy road but worth the wait!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Sarina S

    May 25, 2019

    Leo really knows his stuff. You can trust he will do the absolute best job for you, and he has a great team to help walk you through the loan process every step of the way. Very personable and easy to talk to. No question is too big or too small. I really enjoyed my experience working with Leo, and I will definitely use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    George C

    May 14, 2019

    Leo and Heidi were very helpful in achieving our goal by getting us into our new home. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Guys! George and Ana

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William B

    May 2, 2019

    Leo was very professional and very proficient at his job. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Christopher M

    May 2, 2019

    How much Leo and his team cared about getting our new house.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Leon B

    April 29, 2019

    From beginning to end, Leo and his team made sure where I was in the process, what to expect, and were able to answer my questions- even during random times which I greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark P

    April 25, 2019

    Leo was on the ball with everything

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Viedell S

    April 23, 2019

    I was pleased that when I provided all the paperwork Leo originally requested, there wasn't and additional requests asking for more paperwork. I loved the fact that the figures he gave us were so accurate. The payment was exactly what he originally told us and the down payment was within a few dollars of what he told us in the beginning. The process was so smooth that we signed the closing docs with the title company days before the actual closing. We were just able to relax and get the keys.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ciera M

    April 8, 2019

    Better communication with realistic expectations

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Christina A

    April 7, 2019

    thank you for helping us, its a quick process. 😊

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jeffrey A

    April 6, 2019

    Professional and curtious, made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lisa O

    April 3, 2019

    good team to work with

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Neil H

    March 24, 2019

    Leo was very friendly, responsive, and walked me through every step of the process. He answered all the questions that I had and I felt he was really trying to help me reach my goal. My closing time was quick. He understood my needs and I was updated frequently on the loan status. The entire experience was painless and hassle free. Really great experience 😁 Heidi from his team was wonderful also.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Amanda R

    March 2, 2019

    Everyone made the process so easy!! Leo's group was very helpful and always had answers to my questions. Everything was finished quickly and it made buying a home enjoyable!!! Thanks for all the help!! Best in the business!!!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Hans J

    February 24, 2019

    Exelente trato , muy agradecido con su ayuda y por su tiempo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William D

    February 24, 2019

    Leo was amazing.. went above and beyond!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Yolanda H

    February 8, 2019

    Very professional and thorough. All very helpful and friendly. A good experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark H

    February 4, 2019

    Good communication, fast processing and friendly. Also the app helped to send documents

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Shawn S

    January 28, 2019

    Everything went smoothly

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Kimberli H

    January 27, 2019

    This was a very emotional and scary experience for me and Leo and his whole team helped me and was very reassuring.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alvaro L

    January 17, 2019

    Leo was always able to answer any questions we had and made everything go by very smoothly. He sacrificed for us in many ways.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dagoberto M

    January 17, 2019

    Your team is very profesional and very friendly. I Dagoberto Maciel Lopez said thank you to Leo and everyone who make this possible. God bless you guys, and company.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pablo M

    January 9, 2019

    Great customer service and guidance through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jorge R

    December 27, 2018

    I am extremely satisfied with the entire process! From beginning to end Leo and his team were amazing. They explained everything in terms I would understand. I am very thankful for all the help. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Leo!! Thanks Leo for all your help and making this process so smooth!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gladys R

    December 13, 2018

    It was very easy to communicate with Leo. He welcomes all questions and is very open and upfront about everything throughout the whole process. Leo also has a great team that is always willing to help!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Albert S

    December 9, 2018

    Communication, Quick response, The best loan Account. He's awesome!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James S

    December 9, 2018

    Leo was great and on top of everything. From beginning to end. We had a smooth transaction. He always said not to worry everything would get done on time and it did. When I had a question he was always there to answer it. He always said no worries because I had/have a lot going on. I would recommend Leo to anyone. If you ever want a smooth transaction and great experience go to Leo Zuniga he will get it done. Great guy to work with and I'd go back to him in a heart beat. Thanks Leo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jose B

    November 15, 2018

    The Team was very helpful in my process of buying a house.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Carmen M

    November 15, 2018

    Our experience with Leo Zuniga and the entire team was beyond great. The professionalism, personal interest for us as clients to achieve our goals and communication was outstanding. We felt confident right from the beginning at our first meeting with Leo. We are very thankful.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James E

    November 8, 2018

    The communication was very open and when their was a problem or we didn't understand something, he had no problem explaining it. Unlike with other situations where people would belittle you for not knowing something.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Nidia G

    November 6, 2018

    Leo’s service was great. Awesome communication which made the process simple. I had a great experience. Thank you very much for helping me with the purchase of my home. And thanks to your awesome team they are great as well.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ruben E

    November 1, 2018

    How easy it was made to get through all of the process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Cassandra W

    October 26, 2018

    Great communication, great team it was done in a very timely fashion. We will definitely be using them again :)

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ulises V

    October 26, 2018

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Janelle S

    October 16, 2018

    The communication was a big part. Leo kept me updated with everything that was going on. His team is amazing they all were very professional and extremely friendly and patient. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Rosalind R

    October 7, 2018

    We had a great experience with Leo! Right from the start we knew what to expect. Leo and his team were always there to answer questions and helped us throughout the process to a successful close. Thank you Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Joseph R

    October 7, 2018

    Leo was great from the start! He and his team always were there to answer our questions, tell us next steps and keep us on track to a successful close. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Briana F

    September 21, 2018

    The process was easy thanks to Leo and his team.