• Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Amanda Ramirez

    March 2, 2019

    Everyone made the process so easy!! Leo's group was very helpful and always had answers to my questions. Everything was finished quickly and it made buying a home enjoyable!!! Thanks for all the help!! Best in the business!!!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Hans Jurado Chavira

    February 24, 2019

    Exelente trato , muy agradecido con su ayuda y por su tiempo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William Davis

    February 24, 2019

    Leo was amazing.. went above and beyond!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Yolanda Hendrickson

    February 8, 2019

    Very professional and thorough. All very helpful and friendly. A good experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark Hobbs

    February 4, 2019

    Good communication, fast processing and friendly. Also the app helped to send documents

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Shawn Spangrud

    January 28, 2019

    Everything went smoothly

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Kimberli Henry

    January 27, 2019

    This was a very emotional and scary experience for me and Leo and his whole team helped me and was very reassuring.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alvaro Lorta

    January 17, 2019

    Leo was always able to answer any questions we had and made everything go by very smoothly. He sacrificed for us in many ways.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dagoberto Maciel Lopez

    January 17, 2019

    Your team is very profesional and very friendly. I Dagoberto Maciel Lopez said thank you to Leo and everyone who make this possible. God bless you guys, and company.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pablo Martinez

    January 9, 2019

    Great customer service and guidance through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jorge Rodriguez

    December 27, 2018

    I am extremely satisfied with the entire process! From beginning to end Leo and his team were amazing. They explained everything in terms I would understand. I am very thankful for all the help. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Leo!! Thanks Leo for all your help and making this process so smooth!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gladys Ramirez-Rodelo

    December 13, 2018

    It was very easy to communicate with Leo. He welcomes all questions and is very open and upfront about everything throughout the whole process. Leo also has a great team that is always willing to help!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Albert Silva

    December 9, 2018

    Communication, Quick response, The best loan Account. He's awesome!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James Silva

    December 9, 2018

    Leo was great and on top of everything. From beginning to end. We had a smooth transaction. He always said not to worry everything would get done on time and it did. When I had a question he was always there to answer it. He always said no worries because I had/have a lot going on. I would recommend Leo to anyone. If you ever want a smooth transaction and great experience go to Leo Zuniga he will get it done. Great guy to work with and I'd go back to him in a heart beat. Thanks Leo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jose Beltran

    November 15, 2018

    The Team was very helpful in my process of buying a house.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Carmen Mendoza

    November 15, 2018

    Our experience with Leo Zuniga and the entire team was beyond great. The professionalism, personal interest for us as clients to achieve our goals and communication was outstanding. We felt confident right from the beginning at our first meeting with Leo. We are very thankful.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James Evinger

    November 8, 2018

    The communication was very open and when their was a problem or we didn't understand something, he had no problem explaining it. Unlike with other situations where people would belittle you for not knowing something.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Nidia Guzman

    November 6, 2018

    Leo’s service was great. Awesome communication which made the process simple. I had a great experience. Thank you very much for helping me with the purchase of my home. And thanks to your awesome team they are great as well.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ruben Espinoza

    November 1, 2018

    How easy it was made to get through all of the process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Cassandra Wilmington

    October 26, 2018

    Great communication, great team it was done in a very timely fashion. We will definitely be using them again :)

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ulises Villeda Rubio

    October 26, 2018

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Janelle Suarez

    October 16, 2018

    The communication was a big part. Leo kept me updated with everything that was going on. His team is amazing they all were very professional and extremely friendly and patient. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Rosalind Rivera

    October 7, 2018

    We had a great experience with Leo! Right from the start we knew what to expect. Leo and his team were always there to answer questions and helped us throughout the process to a successful close. Thank you Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Joseph Rivera

    October 7, 2018

    Leo was great from the start! He and his team always were there to answer our questions, tell us next steps and keep us on track to a successful close. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Briana Flores

    September 21, 2018

    The process was easy thanks to Leo and his team.