• Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Caeleigh B

    July 16, 2019

    Leo always checking in with me and my family to make sure we understood everything and asked if we had any questions. Everything was done in a very timely manner.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Diana S

    June 26, 2019

    Leo was very helpful and informative with any questions we had during our process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Michael S

    June 23, 2019

    Have purchased many homes and gone through different mortgage companies over the years and none were as easy and informative as working with Leo and his team! I have already sent him 2 clients! Highly recommend A+, 5 stars!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Fred O

    June 22, 2019

    His professionalism, Knowledge, Care, office systems, and overall desire to provide a great service.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Isabelle O

    June 22, 2019

    Very professional and friendly office from the loan officer to the employees, great location for us, its about 20 minutes from our home and 15 minutes to our Realty One office. Closed very quickly. Thank you!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pedro Z

    June 12, 2019

    Leo was very knowledgeable helped us understand more about refinancing I would recommend him.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jesus N

    June 12, 2019

    The experience was great! Overall service was great! Very professional!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dagoberto C

    June 12, 2019

    Leo & his team were great!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Saul R

    June 6, 2019

    Achieving our dream on purchasing our first home! A bumpy road but worth the wait!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Sarina S

    May 25, 2019

    Leo really knows his stuff. You can trust he will do the absolute best job for you, and he has a great team to help walk you through the loan process every step of the way. Very personable and easy to talk to. No question is too big or too small. I really enjoyed my experience working with Leo, and I will definitely use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    George C

    May 14, 2019

    Leo and Heidi were very helpful in achieving our goal by getting us into our new home. I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks Guys! George and Ana

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William B

    May 2, 2019

    Leo was very professional and very proficient at his job. I would highly recommend him to all of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Christopher M

    May 2, 2019

    How much Leo and his team cared about getting our new house.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Leon B

    April 29, 2019

    From beginning to end, Leo and his team made sure where I was in the process, what to expect, and were able to answer my questions- even during random times which I greatly appreciated.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark P

    April 25, 2019

    Leo was on the ball with everything

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Viedell S

    April 23, 2019

    I was pleased that when I provided all the paperwork Leo originally requested, there wasn't and additional requests asking for more paperwork. I loved the fact that the figures he gave us were so accurate. The payment was exactly what he originally told us and the down payment was within a few dollars of what he told us in the beginning. The process was so smooth that we signed the closing docs with the title company days before the actual closing. We were just able to relax and get the keys.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ciera M

    April 8, 2019

    Better communication with realistic expectations

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Christina A

    April 7, 2019

    thank you for helping us, its a quick process. 😊

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jeffrey A

    April 6, 2019

    Professional and curtious, made the whole process easy.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Lisa O

    April 3, 2019

    good team to work with

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Neil H

    March 24, 2019

    Leo was very friendly, responsive, and walked me through every step of the process. He answered all the questions that I had and I felt he was really trying to help me reach my goal. My closing time was quick. He understood my needs and I was updated frequently on the loan status. The entire experience was painless and hassle free. Really great experience 😁 Heidi from his team was wonderful also.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Amanda R

    March 2, 2019

    Everyone made the process so easy!! Leo's group was very helpful and always had answers to my questions. Everything was finished quickly and it made buying a home enjoyable!!! Thanks for all the help!! Best in the business!!!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Hans J

    February 24, 2019

    Exelente trato , muy agradecido con su ayuda y por su tiempo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    William D

    February 24, 2019

    Leo was amazing.. went above and beyond!!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Yolanda H

    February 8, 2019

    Very professional and thorough. All very helpful and friendly. A good experience. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Mark H

    February 4, 2019

    Good communication, fast processing and friendly. Also the app helped to send documents

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Shawn S

    January 28, 2019

    Everything went smoothly

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Kimberli H

    January 27, 2019

    This was a very emotional and scary experience for me and Leo and his whole team helped me and was very reassuring.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Alvaro L

    January 17, 2019

    Leo was always able to answer any questions we had and made everything go by very smoothly. He sacrificed for us in many ways.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Dagoberto M

    January 17, 2019

    Your team is very profesional and very friendly. I Dagoberto Maciel Lopez said thank you to Leo and everyone who make this possible. God bless you guys, and company.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Pablo M

    January 9, 2019

    Great customer service and guidance through the loan process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jorge R

    December 27, 2018

    I am extremely satisfied with the entire process! From beginning to end Leo and his team were amazing. They explained everything in terms I would understand. I am very thankful for all the help. I will definitely be referring friends and family to Leo!! Thanks Leo for all your help and making this process so smooth!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Gladys R

    December 13, 2018

    It was very easy to communicate with Leo. He welcomes all questions and is very open and upfront about everything throughout the whole process. Leo also has a great team that is always willing to help!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Albert S

    December 9, 2018

    Communication, Quick response, The best loan Account. He's awesome!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James S

    December 9, 2018

    Leo was great and on top of everything. From beginning to end. We had a smooth transaction. He always said not to worry everything would get done on time and it did. When I had a question he was always there to answer it. He always said no worries because I had/have a lot going on. I would recommend Leo to anyone. If you ever want a smooth transaction and great experience go to Leo Zuniga he will get it done. Great guy to work with and I'd go back to him in a heart beat. Thanks Leo

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Jose B

    November 15, 2018

    The Team was very helpful in my process of buying a house.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Carmen M

    November 15, 2018

    Our experience with Leo Zuniga and the entire team was beyond great. The professionalism, personal interest for us as clients to achieve our goals and communication was outstanding. We felt confident right from the beginning at our first meeting with Leo. We are very thankful.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    James E

    November 8, 2018

    The communication was very open and when their was a problem or we didn't understand something, he had no problem explaining it. Unlike with other situations where people would belittle you for not knowing something.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Nidia G

    November 6, 2018

    Leo’s service was great. Awesome communication which made the process simple. I had a great experience. Thank you very much for helping me with the purchase of my home. And thanks to your awesome team they are great as well.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ruben E

    November 1, 2018

    How easy it was made to get through all of the process.

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Cassandra W

    October 26, 2018

    Great communication, great team it was done in a very timely fashion. We will definitely be using them again :)

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Ulises V

    October 26, 2018

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Janelle S

    October 16, 2018

    The communication was a big part. Leo kept me updated with everything that was going on. His team is amazing they all were very professional and extremely friendly and patient. Thank you all

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Rosalind R

    October 7, 2018

    We had a great experience with Leo! Right from the start we knew what to expect. Leo and his team were always there to answer questions and helped us throughout the process to a successful close. Thank you Leo!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Joseph R

    October 7, 2018

    Leo was great from the start! He and his team always were there to answer our questions, tell us next steps and keep us on track to a successful close. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Leo Zuniga

    Briana F

    September 21, 2018

    The process was easy thanks to Leo and his team.